The Cloud Gardener's Soapbox
Cloud Talk 1: Gardening Vs Mental Health
What To Sow In September. Herbs, Veg & Flowers To Grow For Balcony/Container & Indoor Gardens
0:00
-15:02

What To Sow In September. Herbs, Veg & Flowers To Grow For Balcony/Container & Indoor Gardens

My what to sow in September focuses in on container gardening. I show what to grow in September on a balcony garden. I include balcony garden vegetables and also what to grow indoors for your kitchen garden. We discuss what vegetables to sow in September as I think that costs are growing out of control and want to show that even in a small space garden we can grow container garden vegetables. My Seed Sowing Guide: https://youtu.be/yWA1P1AYF58 Sign up to the newsletter on my website to get the full list of my chosen seeds this weekend. (I don't bombard you with loads of newsletters & it's totally free) www.cloudgardeneruk.co.uk

0 Comments
The Cloud Gardener's Soapbox
Cloud Talk 1: Gardening Vs Mental Health
This podcast is about my new found passion for gardening and living with anxiety, depression and mental health