Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Cloud Gardener's Soapbox

Designing Your Small Space Container Garden

Getting Started..
8

This week, we are going to focus on how to design your container garden. This will be useful to those of you who are just starting your garden but also to those of you with existing gardens. Afterall, the beauty of container gardening is, we can just pick up and move our gardens. I have two weeks to design, source, purchase and install my next clients garden. I’m starting this process from scratch right now, so I thought it would be a great idea to take you along with me during this process and share how I design this space. Hopefully, this will help you to create your own garden designs. It is a North facing roof terrace in Manchester.

I plan on giving you some time to get creative and create your own garden designs following on from this workshop. Perhaps towards the end of next month our first group Zoom chat could feature some of your designs and we can talk them through on the call. Let me know in the comments if you think that would be useful or if you volunteer to take part in the call.

Cloud Gardener UK’s Youtube 2 Year Anniversary

In order to celebrate my 2 year Youtube anniversary I am giving you 20% off on the monthly subscriptions fee so you can join The Cloud Workshop. I want to encourage as many of you as possible to create your own special spaces. All you need to do is click the special offer button below to get started.

Thank you so much for following my journey. Now it’s time to get you started on your own x

The Cloud Gardener's Soapbox is a reader-supported publication. For access to the Cloud Workshop, upgrade to a paid subscriber. You’ll have full access to the the course (past & present posts) and are able to cancel at any time.

Get 20% off forever

Workshop 2: Designing your garden

Now, before we get started, I’d advise that you to go back to workshop 1 and carefully go through all of those points again before beginning to create your garden.

The full video is for paid subscribers

Authors
Cloud Gardener UK